For customers signing up for a free trial, there is no cancellation notice required.
Your logins will automatically be disabled after the trial period expires.
You will see a reminder on your account when a payment is upcoming.
For all customers on the month-to-month subscription, your payment is due on the same date every month.
For customers who prefer to manually pay each month, your account will display a reminder of the upcoming payment.
If your payment is delayed beyond the due date, your account will be deactivated and you will need to contact your account executive or support to have your account re-enabled.
For all active customers who have set up automated billing:
All cancellation requests have to be submitted by email to
All cancellation are processed within 24 hours, if sent during regular business hours.
All requests received beyond regular business hours will be processed the next business day.
Requests have to be sent from the email you are using to login to your simplerecon account.
All requests sent from an email that is different will not be processed.
Your email is the only way we can verify that you are the owner of the account.
No cancellation request will be accepted over the phone or any other way for security reasons.